クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Nágila
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Azarias Portocarrero
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年4月22日

    Horrible

    Nada me gusto
    Nada un hotel horrible
    RICARDO BERNARDINO
    br

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Darren Beltran
    py

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月25日

    Great for downtown Asuncion

    If you are on vacation or on a business trip to downtown Asuncion then the location is excellent!
    Adrian
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月4日

    Good option

    There's some room for improvements but still is ok.
    Fast check-in and check-out. Overwhelming staff. In the historical centre of the city.
    Andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Joe W
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月15日

    Overall average or above average and good value for that area.

    The carpets are poor especially the stairway has accumulated quite a bit of grime. The breakfast has an excellent variety. The bathrooms are small but the shower doors keep things reasonably dry.
    Sergio
    bo

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Alejandro
    gt

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Wayne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年3月10日
    The hotel did not have a record of our reservation when we came to check in. Fortunately, they had space..
    Spartan.
    Lech
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年2月3日

    good location

    limited breakfast choices
    ec

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年12月6日

    Good location and good price

    a small space of rooms and no real business room
    location and price
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年11月13日
    Is tonoisy outside and you get it from6 in the morning to hear
    In the center so easy to get everywhere by feet
    Dr Sirous
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2016年11月8日

    not well coming receipt at the reception , asking for payment although credit card Guarantee given

    personal at the reception absolutly not frindly and helpfull. the lobby was under renovation and painting, no well coming receipt and excuse in other to get good feeling. steps very dirty no elevator . building is old and unpleasant
    may be closed to down town
    Berthaki
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年10月31日

    A pleasant stay in a cute city

    There's no elevator. Fortunately, I had a small luggage so I didn't suffer to much to take it to my room at the 2nd floor.
    Location is perfect, close to main touristic attractions and to real life, Wi-Fi was working very good, and the staff was very helpful.
    Gerson Esteban
    cr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年10月23日

    Good location.

    Nothing to say.
    Good location Good staff
    Adrian
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年9月27日

    Simple and good value for money

    Nothing in particular.
    The location is excellent, it is simple and good value for money. Cleanliness is a must for me and I was not disappointed at all. I recommend it.
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月21日

    A very good stay in Asuncion.

    The receptionist called Noelia was very polite, spoke some English and was very helpful.
    Carlos Olivi
    br

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2016年7月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Maurice
    th

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2016年5月28日

    Shitplace

    Extremely noisy, cannot sleep. Unfriendly staff.