후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
7.7
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    GWANGSE
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2016년 9월 13일

    다시 안 가겠다.

    바로 건너편에서 12시가 넘게까지 음악 크게 틀어놓고 놀고 있음. 스트레스 엄청 받음. 방 수준은 한국 여인숙 수준. 그런데 비쌈. 아침은 평범한 수준. 큼직한 파리가 한 마리 날아다님.
    Darren Beltran
    py

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nágila
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Azarias Portocarrero
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 4월 22일

    Horrible

    Nada me gusto
    Nada un hotel horrible
    RICARDO BERNARDINO
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Darren Beltran
    py

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일

    Great for downtown Asuncion

    If you are on vacation or on a business trip to downtown Asuncion then the location is excellent!
    Adrian
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 4일

    Good option

    There's some room for improvements but still is ok.
    Fast check-in and check-out. Overwhelming staff. In the historical centre of the city.
    Andrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Joe W
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 15일

    Overall average or above average and good value for that area.

    The carpets are poor especially the stairway has accumulated quite a bit of grime. The breakfast has an excellent variety. The bathrooms are small but the shower doors keep things reasonably dry.
    Sergio
    bo

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 8월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alejandro
    gt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wayne
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 3월 10일
    The hotel did not have a record of our reservation when we came to check in. Fortunately, they had space..
    Spartan.
    Lech
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 2월 3일

    good location

    limited breakfast choices
    ec

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2016년 12월 6일

    Good location and good price

    a small space of rooms and no real business room
    location and price
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2016년 11월 13일
    Is tonoisy outside and you get it from6 in the morning to hear
    In the center so easy to get everywhere by feet
    Dr Sirous
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2016년 11월 8일

    not well coming receipt at the reception , asking for payment although credit card Guarantee given

    personal at the reception absolutly not frindly and helpfull. the lobby was under renovation and painting, no well coming receipt and excuse in other to get good feeling. steps very dirty no elevator . building is old and unpleasant
    may be closed to down town
    Berthaki
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 10월 31일

    A pleasant stay in a cute city

    There's no elevator. Fortunately, I had a small luggage so I didn't suffer to much to take it to my room at the 2nd floor.
    Location is perfect, close to main touristic attractions and to real life, Wi-Fi was working very good, and the staff was very helpful.
    Gerson Esteban
    cr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2016년 10월 23일

    Good location.

    Nothing to say.
    Good location Good staff
    Adrian
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 9월 27일

    Simple and good value for money

    Nothing in particular.
    The location is excellent, it is simple and good value for money. Cleanliness is a must for me and I was not disappointed at all. I recommend it.
    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 9월 21일

    A very good stay in Asuncion.

    The receptionist called Noelia was very polite, spoke some English and was very helpful.
이용 후기 로딩중