Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Nágila
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Azarias Portocarrero
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    22 april 2018

    Horrible

    Nada me gusto
    Nada un hotel horrible
    RICARDO BERNARDINO
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Darren Beltran
    py

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 februari 2018

    Great for downtown Asuncion

    If you are on vacation or on a business trip to downtown Asuncion then the location is excellent!
    Adrian
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 januari 2018

    Good option

    There's some room for improvements but still is ok.
    Fast check-in and check-out. Overwhelming staff. In the historical centre of the city.
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joe W
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 november 2017

    Overall average or above average and good value for that area.

    The carpets are poor especially the stairway has accumulated quite a bit of grime. The breakfast has an excellent variety. The bathrooms are small but the shower doors keep things reasonably dry.
    Sergio
    bo

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    29 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alejandro
    gt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wayne
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 maart 2017
    The hotel did not have a record of our reservation when we came to check in. Fortunately, they had space..
    Spartan.
    Lech
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    3 februari 2017

    good location

    limited breakfast choices
    ec

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 december 2016

    Good location and good price

    a small space of rooms and no real business room
    location and price
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 november 2016
    Is tonoisy outside and you get it from6 in the morning to hear
    In the center so easy to get everywhere by feet
    Dr Sirous
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    8 november 2016

    not well coming receipt at the reception , asking for payment although credit card Guarantee given

    personal at the reception absolutly not frindly and helpfull. the lobby was under renovation and painting, no well coming receipt and excuse in other to get good feeling. steps very dirty no elevator . building is old and unpleasant
    may be closed to down town
    Berthaki
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 oktober 2016

    A pleasant stay in a cute city

    There's no elevator. Fortunately, I had a small luggage so I didn't suffer to much to take it to my room at the 2nd floor.
    Location is perfect, close to main touristic attractions and to real life, Wi-Fi was working very good, and the staff was very helpful.
    Gerson Esteban
    cr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 oktober 2016

    Good location.

    Nothing to say.
    Good location Good staff
    Adrian
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 september 2016

    Simple and good value for money

    Nothing in particular.
    The location is excellent, it is simple and good value for money. Cleanliness is a must for me and I was not disappointed at all. I recommend it.
    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 september 2016

    A very good stay in Asuncion.

    The receptionist called Noelia was very polite, spoke some English and was very helpful.
    Carlos Olivi
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    7 juli 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maurice
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    28 mei 2016

    Shitplace

    Extremely noisy, cannot sleep. Unfriendly staff.