Opinie

8,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
7,7
Personel
8,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Darren Beltran
    py

    Ocena

    10
    3 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nágila
    br

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Azarias Portocarrero
    ar

    Ocena

    2,9
    22 kwietnia 2018

    Horrible

    Nada me gusto
    Nada un hotel horrible
    RICARDO BERNARDINO
    br

    Ocena

    10
    8 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Darren Beltran
    py

    Ocena

    10
    25 lutego 2018

    Great for downtown Asuncion

    If you are on vacation or on a business trip to downtown Asuncion then the location is excellent!
    Adrian
    ar

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 stycznia 2018

    Good option

    There's some room for improvements but still is ok.
    Fast check-in and check-out. Overwhelming staff. In the historical centre of the city.
    Andrew
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joe W
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 listopada 2017

    Overall average or above average and good value for that area.

    The carpets are poor especially the stairway has accumulated quite a bit of grime. The breakfast has an excellent variety. The bathrooms are small but the shower doors keep things reasonably dry.
    Sergio
    bo

    Ocena

    6,7
    29 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alejandro
    gt

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Wayne
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 marca 2017
    The hotel did not have a record of our reservation when we came to check in. Fortunately, they had space..
    Spartan.
    Lech
    us

    Ocena

    7,1
    3 lutego 2017

    good location

    limited breakfast choices
    ec

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 grudnia 2016

    Good location and good price

    a small space of rooms and no real business room
    location and price
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    13 listopada 2016
    Is tonoisy outside and you get it from6 in the morning to hear
    In the center so easy to get everywhere by feet
    Dr Sirous
    de

    Ocena

    5,0
    8 listopada 2016

    not well coming receipt at the reception , asking for payment although credit card Guarantee given

    personal at the reception absolutly not frindly and helpfull. the lobby was under renovation and painting, no well coming receipt and excuse in other to get good feeling. steps very dirty no elevator . building is old and unpleasant
    may be closed to down town
    Berthaki
    br

    Ocena

    9,2
    31 października 2016

    A pleasant stay in a cute city

    There's no elevator. Fortunately, I had a small luggage so I didn't suffer to much to take it to my room at the 2nd floor.
    Location is perfect, close to main touristic attractions and to real life, Wi-Fi was working very good, and the staff was very helpful.
    Gerson Esteban
    cr

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 października 2016

    Good location.

    Nothing to say.
    Good location Good staff
    Adrian
    ar

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 września 2016

    Simple and good value for money

    Nothing in particular.
    The location is excellent, it is simple and good value for money. Cleanliness is a must for me and I was not disappointed at all. I recommend it.
    Richard
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    21 września 2016

    A very good stay in Asuncion.

    The receptionist called Noelia was very polite, spoke some English and was very helpful.
    Carlos Olivi
    br

    Ocena

    5,4
    7 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.